Home / News and media - News / Travel ban extended to Serbia, Montenegro, Kosovo

Travel ban extended to Serbia, Montenegro, Kosovo

Health Minister Roberto Speranza on Thursday issued a ban on air, road and rail travel from Serbia, Montenegro and Kosovo to Italy due to the COVID crisis.

The three countries have been added to the list of those considered at risk due to the virus.

This list already comprised 13 nations. The updated list is thus composed of 16 countries.

They are: Armenia, Bahrein, Bangladesh, Brazil, Bosnia Herzegovina, Chile, Kuwait, North Macedonia, Moldova, Oman, Panama, Peru, Dominican Republic, Serbia, Montenegro and Kosovo.


Data di pubblicazione: 16 July 2020 , ultimo aggiornamento 16 July 2020


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Stampa
  • Invia email
Information Line 1500
Regional telephone information hotlines